## Dispensations 2021

The following members are covered by a dispensation in respect of any pecuniary interests that they currently have.

Dispensation	
Reference	
2020/213	Cllr Terry Lyons
2020/214	Cllr Karen Allison
2020/215	Cllr John Lawson
2020/216	Cllr Musarrat Khan
2020/218	Cllr Michael Watson
2020/220	Cllr Mohan Sokhal
2020/221	Cllr Carole Pattison
2020/222	Cllr Elizabeth Smaje
2020/223	Cllr Andrew Pinnock
2020/225	Cllr John Taylor
2020/227	Cllr Paul Davies
2020/228	Cllr Gwen Lowe
2020/229	Cllr Masood Ahmed
2020/230	Cllr Habiban Zaman
2020/231	Cllr Richard Murgatroyd
2020/234	Cllr Lesley Warner
2020/235	Cllr Nigel Patrick
2020/236	Cllr Paul White
2020/238	Cllr Andrew Marchington
2020/239	Cllr Peter McBride
2020/240	Cllr Paola Davies
2021/241	Cllr Graham Turner
2021/242	Cllr Rob Walker
2021/243	Cllr Kath Pinnock
2021/244	Cllr Andrew Cooper
2021/245	Cllr Bernard McGuin
2021/246	Cllr Mark Thompson
2021/247	Cllr Manisha Kaushik
2021/248	Cllr Amanda Pinnock
2021/249	Cllr Fazila Loonat

Updated 10<sup>th</sup> Feb 2021